Kontakt

DYREKTOR

mgr Irena Łosoś



ilosos@pwsz.pila.pl

 

 67 352-27-04

Z-CA DYREKTORA

mgr Bożena Kaczmarek



bkaczmarek@pwsz.pila.pl

 

 67 352-27-00

DZIAŁ UDOSTĘPNIANIA ZBIORÓW
 

mgr Aleksandra Tokarska  

mgr Aneta Wawszkiewicz-Prus

 

atokarska@pwsz.pila.pl 

awawszkiewicz@pwsz.pila.pl

 67 352-27-05

CZYTELNIA

mgr Anna Chamczyk 


mgr Ewa Fijałkowska

mgr Bożena Kaczmarek

 

achamczyk@pwsz.pila.pl

efijalkowska@pwsz.pila.pl

bkaczmarek@pwsz.pila.pl

 

 67 352-27-06

 

MULTIMEDIALNE CENTRUM INFORMACYJNE
MEDIATEKA

mgr Bożena Kaczmarek

 


bkaczmarek@pwsz.pila.pl

 
 
 67 352-27-00

 

DZIAŁ GROMADZENIA
I OPRACOWANIA ZBIORÓW


mgr Anita Budzyń

 


abudzyn@pwsz.pila.pl

 

 
 67 352-27-05

INFORMATYK
inż. Marcin Kmiecik


mkmiecik@pwsz.pila.pl

 
 67 352-26-71

MAGAZYN/ARCHIWUM ZAKŁADOWE PWSZ
Jolanta Kompiel


jkompiel@pwsz.pila.pl

 
 67 352-27-07

REFERENT TECHNICZNY
Edward Hoppe

 

 
 67 352-26-82